Saturday, 22 August 2015

Osas & Gbenro Ajibade, Mai Atafo, Toyin Lawani and IK Ogbonna announced as judges for Miss Charismatic 2015

        The Organizer of Miss Charismatic Pageant, Ronke Tiamiyu has announced the judges for this year's edition. They are Osas Ajibade, Mai Atafo, Gbenro Ajibade, Toyin Lawani and Ik Ogbonna.

         The third edition of Miss Charismatic Nigeria Pageant is set to hold on Sunday, August 30th 2015 at The Imperial, at the Coliseum, Lekki Phase 1.

         Tickets are available at Friends Club, Silverbird Galleria and at the venue Table for 10- #250,000 Vip- #15,000 Regular- #5,000 The winner of Miss Charismatic 2015 will walk away with a brand new car, #500,000 and an all expense paid trip to Dubai! This year's edition promises to be fun filled and memorable.

No comments:

Post a Comment